The Embassy of the Republic of Azerbaijan to the Republic of Moldova informs the citizens of the Republic of Moldova about the conditions of the travel on the occupied territories of the Nagorno-Karabakh region: Azerbaijan authorities considers non acceptable the ride to this territories and reserves the right to declare persona non grata on the territory of Republic of Azerbaijan each citizen that rides to the Nagorno-Karabakh region and in the seven adjacent districts (Agdam, Fuzuli, Djabrayl, Zengilan, Gubadli, Lacin and Kalbacara) of the Republic of Azerbaijan that in present are under the illegal occupation of the Republic of Armenia, fact that was recognized by the international community, and by the Security Council of the United Nations thru the resolutions (822, 853, 874 and 884), without an approval from the Authorities of the Republic of Azerbaijan, at the same time we  mention that this persons will be prosecuted under the Penal Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan.             

Search in archive