“ASAN Visa

According to the Order of the President of the Republic of Azerbaijan No. 2677, dated February 20, 2017 regarding the additional actions on the acceleration of tourist flow to the Republic of Azerbaijan, at the state border checkpoints of the Republic of Azerbaijan with the Russian Federation, Republic of Turkey, Islamic Republic of Iran and Georgia for the foreigners and stateless persons through the "ASAN Payment” terminals an opportunity will be created to apply for the electronic visa via entering the "ASAN Visa" system. Additional information will be placed regarding the implementation of the abovementioned Order.

Search in archive